1800 MYNERDS   

Testimonials

Recent Client Feedback

  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes service was great!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Maverick Concrete
    Serviced by: Trever H..
  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Marks attitude was not to talk down to me like an idiot. Although I prepared a list of questions, he had a wider view." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jack D.
    Serviced by: Mark A..
  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "By providing the best in advice and service to keep our machines at their peak" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Norquest Associates Inc.
    Serviced by: Nathan W..
  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Richard Beers provided professional and courteous service (as always) in diagnosing and resolving my computer issue. He follows up to ensure no unresolved issues exist and I would not have anyone else work on my business and personal computers! " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Rick Orr And Associates
    Serviced by: Richard B..
  • Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Brad solved all the issues I remembered to ask about both times I had him here (10 months apart). If there are any more issues or questions, he will be the first I call." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Johanna B.
    Serviced by: Brad C..
  • Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "George was very patient, knowledgeable,, informative and has a nice manner when explaining things. George is very professional and a pleasure to work with." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Kathy N.
    Serviced by: George M..
  • Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Excellent service provided by Chris" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Eric W.
    Serviced by: Christopher R..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Terry is very friendly and knowlable" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Kim E.
    Serviced by: Terry L..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Speedy, same-day service." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Rite-way Fencing.inc
    Serviced by: Trever H..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes. He did what I wanted him to do and more" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jude P.
    Serviced by: David L..


Hilton Hotels

“Nerds On Site provides cost effective, quality service in a prompt and professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them as your IT support provider.”


YMCA Greater Toronto

YMCA of Greater Toronto, Canada

“The professionals at NOS have helped the FPSYIP National Office take our project management practices to a new high.”

 
 


Pro-Active College
Pro-Active College, South Africa

“Being a Nerds On Site client ensures that I have absolute peace of mind regarding the operational IT needs of the organizations within our group. The expert advice and dependable support that is offered by Nerds On Site is a major asset to the Pro-Active Group.”